Welcome to EF35 Racing


Join us for our 3rd season in Asphalt Modified racing!


After 2 seasons of the ultra competitive Asphalt Modifieds under our belt – we’re ready to take on 2019!  2017 & 2018 was loaded: with great lessons; exciting racing; and amazing new tracks & competitors.  We know that in 2019 we have a real shot a break out season – we’re working hard every day to make the best things happen.  We’d love you to tag along!



Here is the tentative schedule for our 2019 race dates:

RACE DATESTRACKEVENTRESULTS
Apr 28 (Sun)(ICAR Tour) Flat Rock (MI)
May 11 (Sat)Owosso (MI)
May 18 (Sat)Spring Championship (MI)
May 31 (Fri)(ICAR Tour) Birch Run (MI)
Jun 15 (Sat)I-75 Invitational (MI)
Jun 21 (Fri)Dixie Classic (MI)
Jun 29 (Sat)(ICAR Tour) Windblower 50 (MI)
Jul 7 (Sun)(ICAR Crown Jewel) - Baer Field 200 (IN)
Jul 12 (Fri)Birch Run (MI)
Jul 20 (Sat)Owosso (MI)
Jul 26 (Fri)(ICAR Tour) Birch Run (MI)
Aug 10 (Sat)Hot Shoe 100 (Kinross MI)
Aug 17 (Sat)Owosso (MI)
Sep 2 (Mon)(ICAR Tour) Winchester (IN)
Sep 14 (Sat)Championship Night (MI)
Sep 21 (Sat)Nationals Tune-Up (MI)


Thanks for being a fan!!