Welcome to EF35 Racing


Join us for our 3rd season in Open-Wheel Modified racing!


With 2 seasons in this ultra competitive class under our belt – we’re ready to take on 2019!  

2017 & 2018 were loaded: with great lessons; exciting racing; and amazing new tracks & competitors. 

We know that in 2019 we have a real shot at a break out season – we’re working hard every day to make the best things happen. 

We’d love for you to tag along!



Here is the schedule for our 2019 race dates:


RACE DATESTRACKEVENTRESULTS
Apr 28 (Sun)
(ICAR Tour) Flat Rock (MI)RAINED OUT
May 11 (Sat)
Owosso (MI)RAINED OUT
May 18 (Sat)
Spring Championship (MI)DNF (won heat race, lead first 20+ feature laps)
May 31 (Fri)
(ICAR Tour) Birch Run (MI)6th (22 cars)
Jun 8 (Sat)
Owosso (MI)3rd (10 cars)
Jun 29 (Sat)
(ICAR Tour) Windblower 50 (MI)7th (15 cars)
Jul 12 (Fri)
Birch Run (MI)4th (13 cars)
Jul 20 (Sat)
Owosso (MI)RAINED OUT
Jul 26 (Fri)
(ICAR Tour) Birch Run (MI)7th (20 cars)
Aug 10 (Sat)
Hot Shoe 100 (Kinross MI)17th (52 cars)
Aug 17 (Sat)
Owosso (MI)6th (12 cars)
Sep 14 (Sat)
Championship Night (MI)4th (10 cars)

Thanks for being a fan!!