Blog

Welcome to EF35 Racing


Join us for our 3rd season in Open-Wheel Modified racing!


With 2 seasons in this ultra competitive class under our belt – we’re ready to take on 2019!  

2017 & 2018 were loaded: with great lessons; exciting racing; and amazing new tracks & competitors. 

We know that in 2019 we have a real shot at a break out season – we’re working hard every day to make the best things happen. 

We’d love for you to tag along!



Here is the schedule for our 2019 race dates:

RACE DATESTRACKEVENTRESULTS
Apr 28 (Sun)(ICAR Tour) Flat Rock (MI)RAINED OUT
May 11 (Sat)Owosso (MI)RAINED OUT
May 18 (Sat)Spring Championship (MI)DNF (won heat race, lead first 20+ laps - caught in restart wreck)
May 31 (Fri)(ICAR Tour) Birch Run (MI)6th (22 total cars)
Jun 8 (Sat)Owosso (MI)3rd (10 total cars)
Jun 29 (Sat)(ICAR Tour) Windblower 50 (MI)
Jul 12 (Fri)Birch Run (MI)
Jul 20 (Sat)Owosso (MI)
Jul 26 (Fri)(ICAR Tour) Birch Run (MI)
Aug 10 (Sat)Hot Shoe 100 (Kinross MI)
Sep 2 (Mon)(ICAR Tour) Winchester (IN)
Sep 14 (Sat)Championship Night (MI)
Sep 21 (Sat)Nationals Tune-Up (MI)

Thanks for being a fan!!

EF35 News

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

Had an absolutely AMAZING time at the DJ Racing /Bowman Chevrolet track event/car show day at Waterford Hills Road Racing Track.

We helped out wherever we could & the boys still got to do TONS of laps on the road course (some casual parade, and some high speed hot laps with the helmet on!). And no - NOT in the Mod obviously - we wouldn't likely be below their sound limit even at parade speed.

This is an event that you WILL NOT want to miss next year!

Red Line Synthetic Oil
Evan Foster
... See MoreSee Less

2 weeks ago

Comment on Facebook

Thanks for coming! We will have to come watch you sometime soon.

The Bowman Chevrolet Hospitality Canopy is getting ready to open and the event will start June 11th at Waterford Hills Road Racing track. Should be fun. Be sure to come out. ... See MoreSee Less

2 weeks ago

... See MoreSee Less

2 weeks ago

... See MoreSee Less

2 weeks ago

Load more